Lupus AB, djurmat och djurfoder av högsta kvalitet

Kontaktinformation


Lupus Foder
Signalistgatan 7
721 31 Västerås

Tel: 021-471 72 00
Fax: 021-471 72 01
info@lupus.se

Org nr: 556468-3349

Visa strre karta

Jan-Christer Andersson
021-471 72 02
jca@lupus.se
Inge Larsson
021-471 72 03
inge@lupus.se
Helena Hallström
Ekonomi & personal
021-471 72 04
helena@lupus.se
Svante Larsson
Frsljning
021-471 72 05
svante@lupus.se
Tobias Andersson
Marknadsföring & Export
021-471 72 06
tobias@lupus.se
David Flink
Inköp
021-471 72 12
david@lupus.se
Veronica Örnberg Andersson
Grafik & sociala medier
021-471 72 19
veronica@lupus.se
Meri Hakkarainen
Utbildning & rådgivning
021-471 72 10
meri@lupus.se
Berit Andersson
Order
021-471 72 14
berit@lupus.se
Anna Niclasson
Order
021-471 72 15
anna@lupus.se
Hans Hising
Säljare Stockholm
021-471 72 11
hans@lupus.se
Kristian Berge Kleber
Säljare mitt
021-471 72 22
kristian@lupus.se
Mattias Norling
Säljare sydväst
021-471 72 23
mattias@lupus.se
Katarina Hagstedt
Säljare syd
021-471 72 24
katarina@lupus.se
Tony Hofvander
Lagerchef
021-471 72 20
tony@lupus.se
Robert Vitez
Lager
John Howell
Lager
Kenneth Berglind
Lager
Lupus Foder AB
Signalistgatan 7
721 31 Vsters
  Tel: 021-471 72 00
Fax 021-471 72 01
info@lupus.se