Vi som jobbar här2022-07-27T12:53:11+02:00

Vi som jobbar här

Kontakta gärna någon av våra medarbetare

Helena Hallström

Ekonomi
021-471 72 04
helena@lupus.se

Svante Larsson

Försäljning
021-471 72 05
svante@lupus.se

Tobias Andersson

Inköp/Marknad
021-471 72 06
tobias@lupus.se

Hans Hising

Försäljning
021-471 72 11
hans@lupus.se

Pernilla Lundberg

Säljare Stockholm
021-471 72 25
pernilla@lupus.se

Kristian Berge Kleber

Säljare mitt
021-471 72 22
kristian@lupus.se

Katarina Hagstedt

Säljare syd
021-471 72 24
katarina@lupus.se

Mattias Norling

Säljare sydväst
021-471 72 23
mattias@lupus.se

Veronica Ö Andersson

Grafik/Sociala medier
021-471 72 19
veronica@lupus.se

Tim Carlberg

Marknad/Sociala medier
021-471 72 16
tim@lupus.se

Meri Hakkarainen

Utbildning/Rådgivning
021-471 72 10
meri@lupus.se

Sara Holmberg

Kundtjänst
021-471 72 15
sara@lupus.se

Hanna Hallström

Kundtjänst
021-471 72 12
hanna@lupus.se

Therese Obeid

Kundtjänst
021-471 72 17
therese@lupus.se

Olivia Roberts

Kundtjänst
021-471 72 14
olivia@lupus.se

Tony Hofvander

Lager
021-471 72 20
tony@lupus.se

Albin Bergman

Lager