Hem | Vi som jobbar här
Vi som jobbar här 2018-11-27T08:59:25+00:00

Vi som jobbar här

Kontakta gärna någon av våra medarbetare

Helena Hallström

Ekonomi
021-471 72 04
helena@lupus.se

Svante Larsson

Försäljning
021-471 72 05
svante@lupus.se

Tobias Andersson

Inköp/Marknad
021-471 72 06
tobias@lupus.se

Berit Andersson

Order/Kundservice
021-471 72 14
berit@lupus.se

Veronica Ö Andersson

Grafik/Sociala medier
021-471 72 19
veronica@lupus.se

Kristian Berge Kleber

Säljare mitt
021-471 72 22
kristian@lupus.se

Mathias Bergling

Lager

David Flink

Inköp
021-471 72 12
david@lupus.se

Katarina Hagstedt

Säljare syd
021-471 72 24
katarina@lupus.se

Meri Hakkarainen

Utbildning/Rådgivning
021-471 72 10
meri@lupus.se

Kristoffer Hillbom

Lager

Hans Hising

Säljare Stockholm & norr
021-471 72 11
hans@lupus.se

Tony Hofvander

Lager
021-471 72 20
tony@lupus.se

Sara Holmberg

Lager

John Howell

Lager

Alex Lindvall

Lager

Anna Niclasson

Order/Kundservice
021-471 72 15
anna@lupus.se

Mattias Norling

Säljare sydväst
021-471 72 23
mattias@lupus.se

Helene Wallgren

Order/Kundservice
021-471 72 17
helene@lupus.se